Ms Kim and The Alien

Just another WordPress.com site

Kim JaeJoong First FanMeeting In Jakarta Part 1 (Before Event Report)

Leave a comment

 

Good morning ^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today November 3rd, 2012 is Kim JaeJoong 1st Fan Meeting in Jakarta Indonesia. I am one of the lucky fans who will meet him today.

 

I already got my ticket after struggling to go around places to find it. That’s my own fault coz buy it in last minute, but it’s worth more for me. I almost cry when they told me they cant sell it anymore.

 

Scream out like a frustrating woman along my work. But I never loose hope coz I’m sure we mean to be meet hehehe…

 

And I try my last luck to find the place whih is told to sell it. With a new smile I went

there but they said the sales closed hour before I came. Damn I almost cry. But they try to help me and the last answer was, they give me that damned ticket. That’s emotional moment as I really wanted to hug both of that sales girl. And I cant stop smiling along my way home like a stupid but I don’t care 😛

 

I wont forget how hard I’ve been through to get that ticket and now above my bed I planned something to wear, something to buy for cheering him.

 

The report

finish till here, later I will tell you what happen on my way to the venue ^^

 

Author: Free_Soul

Just A Free Soul, seeking for peaceful in life. Love reading, Occasionally writing fanfics and RPG, Passionate in Music, I follow K-Pop, K-Drama, J-Dorama/Movie, Currently One Ok Rock fans, Medium level Otaku; mostly Soujo, secretly read BL manga too LOL Has obsession on Himura Kenshin and Sato Takeru.

Leave a Reply

